Went to Church, Singing Jitters

Went to church and sang heartily. A good thing about singing in church is that you can sing out loud without worrying about neighbours. Got to clear my voice, I got to perform my poem today. They said in the church choir that my voice didn’t suit any of their classifications: Bass, tenor, alto, or, soprano. Rubbish! Grr! I think my voice is a cross between tenor and alto. Don’t know much about music but I sing by the ear. Got to bawl out my poem today, come out with my voice from somewhere deep so God help me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Went to Church, Singing Jitters

  1. ms says:

    i am sure you will be fine!! tell the church choir that your voice is tenolto, new classification!

  2. Jon says:

    Hehe…i love the way western choir sings…but my voice is a drawl of bass…I have no chance …

Leave a Reply

